Phone Us: +27 86 104 2272

The Team

We have a dedicated team of industry professionals and specialists, working with the industry and helping members to promote the green building movement in South Africa.

Adrian Jackson

Technical Co-ordinator

Anja Thompson

Events & CSI Marketing Specialist

Babalwa Tshandu

General Administrator

Cassim Mansoor

Financial and General Administrator

Chris de Klerk

Technical Team

Donné Atkinson

Education & Training Manager

Dorah Modise

Chief Executive Officer

Emily Adair

Business Development Team Leader: Commercial Unit

Emma Dawber

Technical Co-ordinator

Gail Mingard

Executive Assistant

Grahame Cruickshanks

Residential Unit Executive

Jaci Harrison

Human Resources Manager

Jenni Lombard

Technical Manager

Jo Anderson

Special Projects

Kirsten Walker

Public Sector Support & Programme Co-ordinator

Kirwan Daniels

Junior Finance Officer

Levinia Palmer

Financial Administrator

Lynleigh Caulfield

Admin Hub Administrator

Manfred Braune

Executive Director and Chief Technical Officer

Michelle De Nysschen

Membership Manager

Pardon Mutasa

Chief Financial Officer

Roxanne Jansen

Office Support

Shaundré Abrahams

Administration Hub Team Leader

Sian Cohen

Business Development Manager Residential

Thulani Kuzwayo

Public Sector Executive

Thumeka Tshanyela

Education & Training Officer

Tyrel Momberg

Technical Manager

Zoë Rushin

Technical Co-ordinator

Something occured