Phone Us: +27 86 104 2272

The Team

We have a dedicated team of industry professionals and specialists, working with the industry and helping members to promote the green building movement in South Africa.

Adrian Jackson

Technical Co-ordinator

adrian.jackson@gbcsa.org.za

Anja Thompson

Events & CSI Marketing Specialist

anjat@gbcsa.org.za


Babalwa Tshandu

General Administrator

babalwa.tshandu@gbcsa.org.za

Bjorn Lee Taylor

Financial and General Administrator

bjorn.taylor@gbcsa.org.za


Cassim Mansoor

Financial and General Administrator

cassim.mansoor@gbcsa.org.za

Chuene Modiba

Intern

chuene.modiba@gbcsa.org.za


Donné Atkinson

Education & Training Manager

donne.atkinson@gbcsa.org.za

Dorah Modise

Chief Executive Officer

dorah.modise@gbcsa.org.za


Emily Adair

Business Development Team Leader: Commercial Unit

emily.adair@gbcsa.org.za

Emma Dawber

Technical Co-ordinator

emma.dawber@gbcsa.org.za


Grahame Cruickshanks

Residential Unit Executive

grahame.cruickshanks@gbcsa.org.za

Jaci Harrison

Human Resources Manager

jaci.harrison@gbcsa.org.za


Jenni Lombard

Technical Manager

jenni.lombard@gbcsa.org.za

Jo Anderson

Special Projects

jo.anderson@gbcsa.org.za


Kirsten Walker

Public Sector Support & Programme Co-ordinator

kirsten.walker@gbcsa.org.za

Levinia Palmer

Financial Administrator

levinia.palmer@gbcsa.org.za


Manfred Braune

Executive Director and Chief Technical Officer

manfred.braune@gbcsa.org.za

Pardon Mutasa

Chief Financial Officer

pardon.mutasa@gbcsa.org.za


Shaundré Abrahams

Administration Hub Team Leader

shaundre.abrahams@gbcsa.org.za

Sian Cohen

Business Development Manager Residential

sian.cohen@gbcsa.org.za


Thulani Kuzwayo

Public Sector Executive

thulani.kuzwayo@gbcsa.org.za

Thumeka Tshanyela

General Administrator

thumeka.tshanyela@gbcsa.org.za


Tyrel Momberg

Technical Manager

tyrel.momberg@gbcsa.org.za

Zoë Rushin

Technical Co-ordinator

zoe.rushin@gbcsa.org.za




Something occured